Sam Hunt Releases New Album ‘Southside’ Track Listing

By Patrick Knight on February 12, 2020
NEW YORK, NEW YORK – DECEMBER 31: Sam Hunt performs during the Times Square New Year’s Eve 2020 Celebration on December 31, 2019 in New York City. (Photo by Noam Galai/Getty Images)

Sam Hunt has shared the track listing for his upcoming album, Southside. The project features 12 songs, including his current hit single, “Kinfolks,” as well as recently released tunes “Sinning With You,” “Downtown’s Dead,” “Hard to Forget,” and his 2017 smash, “Body Like A Backroad.” Southside will be released on April 3rd.

Sam’s Southside Summer Tour will launch in Charlotte, NC on May 28th special guests Kip Moore, Travis Denning and Ernest.

He will appear on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live! Thursday night to perform “Kinfolks.”

Here is the Southside track listing:

1. “2016”
2. “Hard to Forget”
3. “Kinfolks”
4. “Young Once”
5. “Body Like a Backroad”
6. “That Ain’t Beautiful”
7. “Let It Down”
8. “Downtown’s Dead”
9. “Nothing Lasts Forever”
10. “Sinning With You”
11. “Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s”
12. “Drinkin’ Too Much”



Around the site