Morgan Wallen Announces A New 36-Song Album to Drop in March

By Shawn Patrick on January 30, 2023
Photo by John Shearer/Getty Images

Morgan Wallen’s second album, Dangerous: The Double Album, featured 30 songs, but he’s going even bigger for album number three!

The singer announced One Thing at a Time on Monday (Jan. 30). The album will drop March 3rd, and is Wallen’s first studio album since Dangerous: The Double Album, released in January 2021.

Three new songs from Wallen’s One Thing at a Time album will be released on Monday night: “Last Night,” “Everything I Love” and “I Wrote the Book.” A press release shares that the project will combine country, alternative and hip-hop influences — something visible when you deep-dive the tracklist.

Morgan Wallen’s One Thing at a Time Tracklist:

1. “Born with a Beer in My Hand” (Morgan Wallen, Zach Abend, Michael Hardy)
2. “Last Night” (John Byron, Ashley Gorley, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, Ryan Vojtesak)
3. “Everything I Love (Wallen, Gorley, Ernest K. Smith, Vojtesak)
4. “Man Made a Bar” (Feat. Eric Church) (Rocky Block, Jordan Dozzi, Larry Fleet, Brett Tyler)
5. “Devil Don’t Know” (Travis Denning, Jared Mullins, Ben Stennis)
6. “One Thing at a Time” (Gorley, Smith, Vojtesak, Wallen)
7. “’98 Braves” (Byron, Josh Miller, Travis Wood)
8. “Ain’t That Some” (Chris LaCorte, Chase McGill, Josh Miller, Blake Pendergrass)
9. “I Wrote the Book” (Wallen, Hardy, Cameron Montgomery)
10. “Tennessee Numbers” (Minton, Pendergrass, Wood)
11. “Hope That’s True” (Wallen, Smith, Vojtesak)
12. “Whiskey Friends” (Wallen, Gorley, Jonathan Hoskins, Smith, Josh Thompson, Vojtesak)
13. “Sunrise” (Byron, Pendergrass)
14. “Keith Whitley” (Thomas Archer, Brad Clawson, Mullins)
15. “In the Bible” (Feat. Hardy) (Byron, Jeff Garrison, Jon Hall, Johnson, Geoffrey Warburton)
16. “You Proof” (Wallen, Gorley, Smith, Vojtesak)
17. “Thought You Should Know” (Wallen, Michelle Galyon, Miranda Lambert)
18. “F150-50” (Mullins, John Pierce, Stennis)
19. “Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)” (Wallen, Smith, Thompson, Vojtesak)
20. “I Deserve a Drink” (Byron, Devin Dawson, Jacob Durrett, Hillary Lindsey)
21. “Wine Into Water” (Bryon, Matt Jenkins, Pendergrass)
22. “Me + All Your Reasons” (Wallen, Gorley, Smith, Vojtesak)
23. “Tennessee Fan” (Wallen, Gorley, Smith, Vojtesak)
24. “Money on Me” (Michael Lotten, Pendergrass, Matt Roy)
25. “Thinking’ Bout Me” (Byron, Gorley, Taylor Phillips, Vojtesak)
26. “Single Than She Was” (Byron, Ben Johnson, Vojtesak)
27. “Days That End in Why” (Byron, Pendergrass, Driver Williams)
28. “Last Drive Down Main” (Jerry Flowers, Ryan Hurd, Lotten)
29. “Me to Me” (Wallen, Gorley, Smith Vojtesak)
30. “Don’t Think Jesus” (Jessi Alexander, Mark Holman, McGill)
31. “180 (Lifestyle)” (Block, Gorley, Holman, Pendergrass, Smith Vojtesak)
32. “Had It” (Block, Alex Eskeerdo Izquiedo, Vajtesak)
33. “Cowgirls” (Feat. Ernest) (Block, Gorley, James Maddocks, Smith, Vjjtesak)
34. “Good Girl Gone Missin’” (Wallen, Gorley, Maddocks, Smith, Vojtesak)
35. “Outlook” (Wallen, Clawson, Hyde)
36. “Dying Man” (Johnson, Pendergrass, Thompson)

Around the site