Blake Shelton Shares New Album Title And Track Listing

By Patrick Knight on October 23, 2019
NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE – MAY 31: Blake Shelton performs during the Musicians On Call 20th Anniversary Kickoff Celebration Presented by Pepsi at CMA Theater at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum on May 31, 2019 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Terry Wyatt/Getty Images for Musicians On Call)

Blake Shelton has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for his upcoming album, Fully Loaded: God’s Country, due out on December 13th. The 12-song collection will feature seven hits from previous albums and five new tracks, including his nearly Top 20 country radio single “Hell Right” and the recently released “Jesus Got a Tight Grip” co-written by Blake and frequent collaborators Chase McGill, Jessi Alexander and Rhett Akins.

Here is the Fully Loaded: God’s Country track listing:

1. God’s Country
2. Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)
3. Nobody But You
4. Came Here to Forget
5. She’s Got a Way with Words
6. A Guy With a Girl
7. Every Time I Hear That Song
8. I’ll Name the Dogs
9. I Lived It
10. Turnin’ Me On
11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip
12. Tequila Sheila

Blake’s latest chart-topper and the album’s title track, “God’s Country,” is nominated for Video, Single and Song of the Year at the CMA Awards this year. He also earned a Musical Event of the Year nomination for “Dive Bar,” his collaboration with Garth Brooks. The CMA Awards will be held on November 13th in Nashville. It will air live on ABC beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

Around the site